<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Has any heard of a Forex Trading software program called MoneyMap. Can&#39;t seem to locate it. Is it a scam?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://actlightning.com/forexrobot/software-forex/has-any-heard-of-a-forex-trading-software-program-called-moneymap-cant-seem-to-locate-it-is-it-a-scam/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://actlightning.com/forexrobot/software-forex/has-any-heard-of-a-forex-trading-software-program-called-moneymap-cant-seem-to-locate-it-is-it-a-scam</link>
	<description>Get A Forex Robot That Is Capable Of Doubling Your Money Every Single Month...</description>
	<pubDate>Tue, 22 May 2012 10:43:40 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.5.1</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: Chris T</title>
		<link>http://actlightning.com/forexrobot/software-forex/has-any-heard-of-a-forex-trading-software-program-called-moneymap-cant-seem-to-locate-it-is-it-a-scam#comment-1939</link>
		<dc:creator>Chris T</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 15 Jan 2009 17:04:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://actlightning.com/forexrobot/software-forex/has-any-heard-of-a-forex-trading-software-program-called-moneymap-cant-seem-to-locate-it-is-it-a-scam#comment-1939</guid>
		<description>I have never heard of it either, but I checked out the websites Paul U posted in the previous answer, and they have very good information. I also like what he has going with the teampip.com website, I think you should definately be able to test out a system before paying money to use it.&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have never heard of it either, but I checked out the websites Paul U posted in the previous answer, and they have very good information. I also like what he has going with the teampip.com website, I think you should definately be able to test out a system before paying money to use it.<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Paul U</title>
		<link>http://actlightning.com/forexrobot/software-forex/has-any-heard-of-a-forex-trading-software-program-called-moneymap-cant-seem-to-locate-it-is-it-a-scam#comment-1938</link>
		<dc:creator>Paul U</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 15 Jan 2009 16:46:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://actlightning.com/forexrobot/software-forex/has-any-heard-of-a-forex-trading-software-program-called-moneymap-cant-seem-to-locate-it-is-it-a-scam#comment-1938</guid>
		<description>Yes. It&#39;s actually called FxMoneyMap. I don&#39;t have any experience with it. But I would suggest that you check out the reviews at
 http://www.forexbastards.com/education_reviews.shtml.

I was also looking for some training from an experienced, successful. professional trader and I was happy that I found 
fxbootcamp. You can check out Wayne in action at http://www.squidoo.com/fxbootcamp.

I am currently assembling a Trading Team to review some interesting Forex strategies. If you have an interest drop me a line.

Best wishes for a successful and prosperous 2007.

Paul

http://www.teampip.com&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Yes. It&#39;s actually called FxMoneyMap. I don&#39;t have any experience with it. But I would suggest that you check out the reviews at<br />
 <a href="http://www.forexbastards.com/education_reviews.shtml" rel="nofollow">http://www.forexbastards.com/education_reviews.shtml</a>.</p>
<p>I was also looking for some training from an experienced, successful. professional trader and I was happy that I found<br />
fxbootcamp. You can check out Wayne in action at <a href="http://www.squidoo.com/fxbootcamp" rel="nofollow">http://www.squidoo.com/fxbootcamp</a>.</p>
<p>I am currently assembling a Trading Team to review some interesting Forex strategies. If you have an interest drop me a line.</p>
<p>Best wishes for a successful and prosperous 2007.</p>
<p>Paul</p>
<p><a href="http://www.teampip.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.teampip.com</a><br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: vivien</title>
		<link>http://actlightning.com/forexrobot/software-forex/has-any-heard-of-a-forex-trading-software-program-called-moneymap-cant-seem-to-locate-it-is-it-a-scam#comment-1937</link>
		<dc:creator>vivien</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 15 Jan 2009 16:13:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://actlightning.com/forexrobot/software-forex/has-any-heard-of-a-forex-trading-software-program-called-moneymap-cant-seem-to-locate-it-is-it-a-scam#comment-1937</guid>
		<description>never heard...but Im using www.4xgenie.com servises, I can tell ya,the cheapest you will found,and the greatest.really, you&#39;ll get free trial (no credit card) ,so use MSMS555 promo code to get it.It is uncredible smart servise.&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>never heard&#8230;but Im using <a href="http://www.4xgenie.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.4xgenie.com</a> servises, I can tell ya,the cheapest you will found,and the greatest.really, you&#39;ll get free trial (no credit card) ,so use MSMS555 promo code to get it.It is uncredible smart servise.<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

